Location/Contact Us





ATTENTION: Peoples Credit Union would like to remind our members to NEVER send confidential information via email to us or our staff, as it is considered an unsecured method of communication!

Contact Information

If you would like to contact any of the staff please view the list below:

Address:
125 Main Street
Springfield, CO. 81073
Hours:
Drive Up:
Monday thru Thursday 8:00am to 4:00pm
Friday - Lobby 8:00am to 4:00pm
Drive-Up 8:00am to 4:30pm
Contact Numbers:
Local telephone: 719-523-6250
Toll Free: 800-569-1866
FAX: 719-523-6857
Address:
411 S. Main Street
Lamar, CO. 81052
Hours:
Drive Up:
Monday thru Thursday 8:00am to 4:00pm
Friday - Lobby 8:00am to 4:00pm
Drive-Up 8:00am to 4:30pm
Contact Numbers:
Phone: 719-336-4387
FAX: 719-336-4388
Deann Billings CEO Ext. 105 deann@peoples-cu.com
Monte Barham Vice President Ext. 114 monte@peoples-cu.com
David Hinds V.P. of Lending Ext. 102 david@peoples-cu.com
Spencer Homsher CFO Ext. 111 spencer@peoples-cu.com
Cecil Wade Loan Officer Ext. 104 cecil@peoples-cu.com
Joan Day MSR Supervisor/BSA Officer Ext. 110 joan@peoples-cu.com
Rebecca Wilson Member Services Rep. Ext. 109 rebecca@peoples-cu.com
Tiffany Plagge Member Services Rep. Ext. 106 tiffany@peoples-cu.com
Paige Ratliff MSR/Marketing Ext. 107 paige@peoples-cu.com
Myda Santoyo Loan Services Ext. 115 myda@peoples-cu.com
Berklea Forrest MSR Ext. 101 berklea@peoples-cu.com
Lamar Facility

 

Britta Spitzer Member Services Rep Ext. 2001 britta@peoples-cu.com
Nancy Owens Member Services Rep Ext. 2000 nancy@peoples-cu.com
Theresa Rink Office Manager/Loan Officer Ext. 2004 theresa@peoples-cu.com
Justin Souders Loan Services/MSR Ext. 2002 justin@peoples-cu.com

 


Site created and hosted by fiserv.