PCU awarded “Business of the Year” for 2016 by BCEDC…read more in the ‘What’s new’ section of our website!

Location/Contact Us





Contact Information

If you would like to contact any of the staff please view the list below:

Address:
125 Main Street
Springfield, CO. 81073
Hours:
Drive Up:
Monday-Thursday 8:00AM to 4:00PM
Friday 8:00AM to 4:30PM

Lobby:
Monday - Friday 8:00AM to 4:00PM
Contact Numbers:
Local telephone: 719-523-6250
Toll Free: 800-569-1866
FAX: 719-523-6857
Address:
311 S. 5th Street
Lamar, CO. 81052
Hours:
Drive Up:
Monday-Thursday 8:00AM to 4:00PM
Friday 8:00AM to 4:30PM

Lobby:
Monday - Friday 8:00AM to 4:00PM
Contact Numbers:
Phone: 719-336-4387
FAX: 719-336-4388
Deann Billings CEO Ext. 105 deann@peoples-cu.com
Monte Barham Vice President Ext. 114 monte@peoples-cu.com
David Hinds V.P. of Lending Ext. 102 david@peoples-cu.com
Spencer Homsher CFO Ext. 111 spencer@peoples-cu.com
Deloris Winegarner Loan Officer Ext. 104 deloris@peoples-cu.com
Hunter Huffman-Babbitt Receptionist/MSR Ext. 100 hunter@peoples-cu.com
Cecil Wade Loan Services Ext. 115 cecil@peoples-cu.com
Joan Day Member Services Rep. Ext. 110 joan@peoples-cu.com
Rebecca Wilson Member Services Rep. Ext. 107 rebecca@peoples-cu.com
Tiffany Plagge Member Services Rep. Ext. 101 tiffany@peoples-cu.com
Paige Ratliff Marketing Coordinator Ext. 109 paige@peoples-cu.com
Lamar Facility

 

Pete Hernandez Vice President pete@peoples-cu.com
Glenna Campbell Loan Services Glenna@peoples-cu.com
Tanya Martinez Member Services Rep tanya@peoples-cu.com
Diana Comer Member Services Rep diana@peoples-cu.com
Dorma Kinder Member Services Rep. dorma@peoples-cu.com

 


Site created and hosted by fiserv.